Skip to Content

Programs:

Contest Coordinators for the 2011 "Celebrate America" Creative Writing Contest

If you are interested in participating in the 2011 Creative Writing Contest and are the parent or educator of fifth grade students please contact your local coordinator to get started.  Or email teacher@immcouncil.org for more information.

Atlanta
Theresa Bailey Kennedy
tkennedy@fspklaw.com
404-320-7000

California
Los Angeles
Maggie Castillo
mcastillo@mbc4law.com
323-725-0350


Los Angeles
Silvia Martinez
silvia.martinezlawoffice@gmail.com
213-488-1457


San Diego
Kimberley Best Robidoux
krobidoux@larrabee.com
858-642-0420


San Diego
Liz Sweet
sweete@staff.abanet.org
619-699-2930


San Francisco
Brenda Boudreaux
aicessay@ailanorcal.com
510-928-0773 

Santa Clara Valley
Randall Caudle
randall@caudleimmigration.com
415-541-9290


Colorado
Chris Pooley
cpooley2007@gmail.com
970-845-7474


DC Metro Area
District of Columbia
Catherine Reynolds
creynolds@garfieldlaw.com
202-328-0605


Maryland 
Jinhee Wilde
JWilde@wildelawusa.com
301-881-8422


Virginia
Liane Hicks Cooney
lcooney@balglobal.com
703-226-2824


Florida (Southern)
Julie C. Ferguson
Julie@jcfimmigration.com
305-358-0155


Florida (Central)
Alison Foley
a.foley.esq@gmail.com
727-462-8181

Hawaii
Newton Chu
newtonc@torkildson.com
808-961-0406


Illinois (Chicago)
Mike Jarecki
jareckilaw@gmail.com
312-922-1111


Matthew Kriezelman
mkriezel@krilaw.com
312-332-2550


Indiana
Lalita Haran
lharan@haranlaw.com
765-854-1004

Iowa
Laz Pittman
lazpittman@pittmanimmigration.org
319-337-4090

Michigan
Suzanne K. Sukkar
suzannesukkar@gmail.com
734-418-7330


Minnesota
Tim Hart
tim@hartimmigrationlaw.com
612-333-3003

Nevada
Margo Chernysheva
margo@pclawoffice.com
702-258-0032


New England
Boston

Larissa Drayer
ldrayer@pappas-lenzo.com
617-742-0080

New York
Batya Ehrens
212-899-5040


North Carolina
Ann Crotty
acrotty@ihclt.org 
704-333-8099

Emily Tseng
etseng@dmpm.com  
704-372-6373

Ohio
Akron
Farhad Sethna
fsethna@immigration-america.com
330-384-8000


Avon
Chris Pooley


Cleveland
Jonathan Bartell
jonathan.bartell@immigrationman.com
216-771-1900


Columbus
Monica Killough
monica@klawonline.com
614-827-1200


Kent
Michael Pfahl
mpfahl@kent.edu
330-672-5010


Lyndhurst
Anne Sedki
azsedki@gmail.com
516-655-5373


Medina
Duriya Dhinojwala
dhinojwala@ccj.com
330-723-6404


West Chester
Jocelyne Kokaz-Muslu
jkokaz_muslu@sfpslaw.com
513-860-4747

Oregon
James Lane
jll@pbl.net
503-241-1320


Pennsylvania (Philadelphia)
C.J. Lyford
lyfordesq@aol.com
610-260-4055


Sondra Miller-Wein
smw@immigrationlawoptions.com
215-540-1824

South Carolina
Kelly Keckler
kkeckler@rhattorney.com
803-329-5999


Texas
Avalyn C. Langemeier
alangemeier@fosterquan.com
713-625-9232


Austin
Robert F. Loughran
rloughran@fosterquan.com
512-478-9475


Dallas
Jason Mills
jcmills2002@hotmail.com
817-335-0220


Florentino A. Ramirez
faramirez@ramirezassociates.com
214-637-0933


Ann Massey Badmus
annbadmus@badmuslaw.com
469-916-7900


Houston
Silvia Graves
sgraves@graveslaw.org
713-784-9204


Mark Cross
mcross@fosterquan.com
713-335-3948


Megan A. Long
Megan.Long@kbr.com
713-753-3390


Rio Grande City
Gema Lopez
gemalopezlaw@gmail.com
956-487-7594


San Antonio
Joe DeMott
joe@demottusa.com
210-590-1844


Marisa C. Balderas
marisabalderas@gmail.com
210-736-3550


Washington State
Chris Helm
chrishelm@dwt.com
206-757-8060