Skip to Content

Programs:

2013 Celebrate America Local Contest Coordinators

If you are interested in participating in the 2013 Creative Writing Contest and are the parent or educator of fifth grade students please contact your local coordinator to get started.  Or email teacher@immcouncil.org for more information.

THE NAMES LISTED BELOW ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE

Atlanta
Theresa Bailey Kennedy
tkennedy@fspklaw.com
404-320-7000

California
Los Angeles
Maggie Castillo
mcastillo@mbc4law.com
323-725-0350

Los Angeles
Sam Garrett
sgarrett@bienvenidosimmigration.org

San Diego
Kimberley Best Robidoux
krobidoux@larrabee.com
858-642-0420

San Diego
Linda H. Schweitzer
linda@cadivorcelaw.com
619.688.6505

San Francisco
Brenda Boudreaux
aicessay@ailanorcal.com
510-928-0773 

Santa Clara Valley
Randall Caudle
randall@caudleimmigration.com
415-541-9290

Colorado
Chris Pooley
cpooley2009@gmail.com
970-845-7474

DC Metro Area
District of Columbia
Catherine Reynolds
creynolds@garfieldlaw.com
202-328-0605

Maryland 
Jinhee Wilde
JWilde@wildelawusa.com
301-881-8422

Virginia
Suzette Blackwell
Suzette@ryvinlaw.com
703-531-0790

Florida (Southern)
Julie C. Ferguson
Julie@jcfimmigration.com
305-358-0155

Florida (Central)
Alison Foley
a.foley.esq@gmail.com
727-462-8181

Hawaii
Maile M. Hirota
maile.hirota@gmail.com
808-587-9600

Illinois (Chicago)
Tzu-Kai Lo
kai@llmlaw.com
312-880-0872

Indiana
Lalita Haran
lharan@haranlaw.com
765-854-1004

Iowa
Laz Pittman
lazpittman@pittmanimmigration.org
319-337-4090

Michigan
Joel Wisniewski
joel@clement-hurst.com
248-528-1426

Minnesota
Kathy Moccio
kmoccio@earthlink.net

Sarah Solz Brenes
sssolz@stthomas.edu
651-962-4960

Missouri/Kansas
Monica Smith
Monica@nevadsmithlaw.com
636-724-0348

Nevada
Margo Chernysheva
margo@pclawoffice.com
702-258-0032

New England
Boston

Larissa Drayer
ldrayer@pappas-lenzo.com
617-742-0080

New Jersey
Ada Lil Torres
ada@adatorreslaw.com
201-343-4300

New York
Aygul Charles
aygulb@gmail.com
504-906-8017

North Carolina
Ann Crotty
acrotty@ihclt.org 
704-333-8099

Emily Tseng
etseng@dmpm.com  
704-372-6373

Ohio
Akron
Farhad Sethna
fsethna@immigration-america.com
330-384-8000

 

Cleveland
Jonathan Bartell
jonathan.bartell@immigrationman.com
216-771-1900

Columbus
Monica Killough
monica@klawonline.com
614-827-1200

Kent
Michael Pfahl
mpfahl@kent.edu
330-672-5010

Lyndhurst
Anne Sedki
azsedki@gmail.com
516-655-5373

Medina
Duriya Dhinojwala
dhinojwala@ccj.com
330-723-6404

West Chester
Jocelyne Kokaz-Muslu
jkokaz_muslu@sfpslaw.com
513-860-4747

Oklahoma (Tulsa)
Elizabeth McCormick
elizabeth-mccormick@utulsa.edu
918-631-5799

Oregon
James Lane
jll@pbl.net
503-241-1320

Pennsylvania (Philadelphia)
Audrey Allen
info@audreyallenimmigration.com
610-446-8686

Greg Eck
g.eck@good-lawyer.com
215-362-2478

South Carolina
Kelly Keckler
kkeckler@rhattorney.com
803-329-5999

Texas
Avalyn C. Langemeier
alangemeier@fosterquan.com
713-625-9232

Austin
Robert F. Loughran
rloughran@fosterquan.com
512-478-9475

Dallas
Florentino A. Ramirez
faramirez@ramirezassociates.com
214-637-0933

Ann Massey Badmus
annbadmus@badmuslaw.com
469-916-7900

Houston
Silvia Graves
sgraves@graveslaw.org
713-784-9204

Mark Cross
mcross@fosterquan.com
713-335-3948

Megan A. Long
Megan.Long@kbr.com
713-753-3390

Rio Grande City
Gema Lopez
gemalopezlaw@gmail.com
956-487-7594

San Antonio
Joe DeMott
joe@demottusa.com
210-590-1844

Marisa C. Balderas
marisabalderas@gmail.com

210-736-3550

Washington State
Chris Helm
chrishelm@dwt.com
206-757-8060

Wisconsin
Geoff Lacy
glacy@dkattorneys.com
920- 431-2225